Broker Check

Our Leaders

Your Future

Our first priority is helping you take care of yourself and your family. We want to learn more about your personal situation, identify your dreams and goals, and understand your tolerance for risk. Long-term relationships that encourage open and honest communication have been the cornerstone of my foundation of success.

Our site is filled with educational videos, articles, slideshows, and calculators designed to help you learn more. As you search our site, send me a note regarding any questions you may have about any particular investment concepts or products. We'll get back to you quickly with a thoughtful answer.

Chris Roussel

Chris Roussel

CO and General Agent

Chris Roussel was born and raised in New Orleans, LA. He graduated from Louisiana State University in 1985 and opened his first business in 1982. However, owning his own printing company wasn’t enough...

Click to read more...

Stewart Davis

CO and General Agent

With over 30 years of experience in the insurance and investment business, I am committed to serving our individual clients and small business owners. Our clients face numerous challenges when navigating the ever-changing financial landscape. Our process empowers clients; helping them avoid the pitfalls and instead, optimize their financial...

Click to read more...


Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP

Managing Director

Rob is a 44-year resident of Tallahassee after graduating from Florida State University’s College of Business in 1977. Rob entered the Financial Services Industry in 1983 as a financial representative....

Click to read more....




Our Team


Corporate Office - Tallahassee, FL

850-562-9075

Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP- Edmond_Bradberry@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Ross Brannon -  Ross_Brannon@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

John H. Curry, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP, MSFS, CLTC -  John_Curry@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Jon Dropco -  Jon_Dropco@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

B. Lee Harrison, Jr., CLU®, LUTCF, CLTC - Lee_Harrison@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Courtney Harrison -  Courtney_Harrison@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Dearl Hemphill

Dearl Hemphill, Jr. - Dearl.Hemphill@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Tim Hendrix, CLTC -  Tim_Hendrix@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP - Rob_Stuyverson@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Robin Vernon, ChFC®, CLU® - Robin_Vernon@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Steven Weiss -  Steven_Weiss@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Justin Westerman - Justin.Westerman@NorthFloridaFinancial.com




Clearwater, FL

850-933-9820

Austin Lentz -  Austin_Lentz@YourSWG.com


Crestview, FL

850-398-5479

Sara Fordyce -  Sara_Fordyce@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Crestview, FL

Josh McCraney - Josh.McCraney@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Benjamin Spears -  Benjamin_Spears@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Freddie Spears, ChFC®, CLTC-  Fred_Spears@NorthFloridaFinancial.com



Fort Walton Beach, FL

850-225-0216

James “Dub" Stearn, CLTC - Dub_Stearn@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Jacksonville, FL

904-296-1944

Michael "Duke" Acromite - Michael.Acromite@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Spencer Brown - Spencer.Brown@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Chad Gibbons -  Chad_Gibbons@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Jonathan Hart, CLU -  JHart@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Rogers Joseph, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL -  Rogers_Joseph@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Robert Markwalter II, ChFC®, CLTC, REBC -  Robert_Markwalter@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Ambia Peoples -  Ambia_Peoples@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Shane Pipher -  Shane_Pipher@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Braddock Rowe -  Braddock_Rowe@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

April Schoen -  April_Schoen@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


LaGrange, GA

706-884-2349

William R. Moore, CLU®, CLTC -  William_Moore@Glic.com


Marianna, FL

850-865-2138

Dee Dee Martin, CLTC -  Dee_Dee_Martin@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Niceville, FL

850-758-1590

Gerald T. Campbell, Sr. -  GCampbell@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Chipley, FL

850-676-4022

Stephen Ayers, CLTC -  Stephen_Ayers@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Cameron Oliver - Cameron.Oliver@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Pensacola, FL

850-433-4199

Jody Hughes -  JHughes@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Richard C. McCool, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC, MPH -  RMcCool@BlackWoodFG.com


Seth Taylor -  Seth_Taylor@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Bessann H. Watson, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC –  BWatson@BlackWoodFG.com


Quitman, GA

229-469-8707

Austin C. England -  Austin_England@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-210-0255

Neel R. Dekle, CLTC -  Neel_Dekle@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-727-5491

Matthew Pararo- Matthew_Pararo@YourMCF.com

Robbie Kinney -  Robbie_Kinney@YourMCF.com

William Green, CLTC, CFP­™ -  William_Green@YourMCF.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-692-6565

David W. Grulich, MDRT -  David_Grulich@YourSWG.com

John W. Lentz, LUTCF, ChFC® -  John_Lentz@YourSWG.com

Nicholas Chason – Nicholas_Chason@YourSWG.com

Tyler Everett -  Tyler_Everett@YourSWG.com