Broker Check

Our Leaders

Lee is a lifelong native of Tallahassee, Florida, who entered the insurance business in 1970 after majoring in Risk Management & Insurance at Florida State University. He is Past President of NAIFA Tallahassee and Florida State GAMA....

Click to read more...
 
Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP

Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP

C.O.O. and Associate General Agent

Rob is a 39 year resident of Tallahassee after graduating from Florida State University’s College of Business in 1977.Rob entered the Financial Services Industry in 1983 as a representative. He subsequently entered leadership in 1987...

Click to read more...
 
Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP

Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP

Director of Training & Resources | Registered Representative

Ed earned his bachelor’s degree in 1987 with honors from Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL. He was commissioned as an Armor Officer and served in the US Army in numerous leadership positions from 1987-2000. Ed’s rank upon...

Click to read more...

Our Team


Crestview, FL

850-398- 5479

Sara Fordyce - Sara_Fordyce@northfloridafinancial.com



Crestview, FL

850-682- 3819

Bob Martin - Bobby_Martin@northfloridafinancial.com

Dalton Sheffield, CLU® - Dalton_Sheffield@northfloridafinancial.com



Crestview, FL

850-682- 5008

Benjamin Spears - Benjamin_Spears@northfloridafinancial.com

Freddie E. Spears - Fred_Spears@northfloridafinancial.com



Destin, FL

850-897- 1957

Melissa A. Hines - Melissa_A_Hines@northfloridafinancial.com



Fort Walton Beach, FL

850-225- 0216

James “Dub" Stearn - Dub_Stearn@northfloridafinancial.com



Jacksonville, FL

904-296- 1944

Angela Brown - Angela_Brown@northfloridafinancial.com

Zachary Edwards, MBA - Zachary_Edwards@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Chad Gibbons - chad_gibbons@northfloridafinancial.com

Rogers Joseph, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL - Rogers_Joseph@northfloridafinancial.com

Robert D. Markwalter II, ChFC® - Robert_Markwalter@northfloridafinancial.com

Jesse Mattox - Jesse_Mattox@northfloridafinancial.com

KC Padget - KC_Padget@northfloridafinancial.com

Shane Pipher - Shane_Pipher@northfloridafinancial.com

Braddock Rowe - Braddock_Rowe@northfloridafinancial.com

Michael Spence - Michael_Spence@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Ambia Peoples - Ambia_Peoples@NorthFloridaFinancial.com



LaGrange, GA

706-884- 2349

William R. Moore, CLU®, CLTC - William_Moore@glic.com



Madison, FL

850-673- 9866

Michael Williams - Michael_Williams@northfloridafinancial.com



Marianna, FL

850-865- 2138

Dee Dee Martin - Dee_Dee_Martin@northfloridafinancial.com



Panama City, FL

850-215- 4803

Stephen D. Ayers - Steve_Ayers@northfloridafinancial.com



Pensacola, FL

850-476- 3491

Douglas Guernsey - Doug_Guernsey@northfloridafinancial.com

Elwyn D. Guernsey, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP, CAP, MSFS - Elwyn_Guernsey@northfloridafinancial.com

Richard C. McCool,CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC - Richard_McCool@northfloridafinancial.com

Seth Taylor - Seth_Taylor@northfloridafinancial.com

Bessann H. Watson,CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC - Bessann_Watson@northfloridafinancial.com

Jody Hughes - Jhughes@northfloridafinancial.com



Quitman, GA

229-469- 8707

Langdon Attaway - Langdon_Attaway@northfloridafinancial.com

Austin C. England - Austin_England@northfloridafinancial.com



Tallahassee, FL

850-562- 9075

David Arendt - David_Arendt@northfloridafinancial.com

Stephen Austin - Stephen_Austin@northfloridafinancial.com

Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP - Edmond_Bradberry@northfloridafinancial.com

Ross Brannon - Ross_Brannon@northfloridafinancial.com

Richard K. Bridges - Rick_Bridges@northfloridafinancial.com

John H. Curry, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP, MSFS, CLTC - John_Curry@northfloridafinancial.com

Neel R. Dekle - Neel_Dekle@northfloridafinancial.com

Jon Dropco - Jon_Dropco@northfloridafinancial.com

Tyler Everett - Tyler_Everett@northfloridafinancial.com

William Green, CFP­™ - William_Green@northfloridafinancial.com

David W. Grulich - David_Grulich@northfloridafinancial.com

B. Lee Harrison, Jr., CLU®, LUTCF, CLTC -Lee_Harrison@glic.com

Chip Harrison - Chip_Harrison@northfloridafinancial.com

Courtney Harrison - Courtney_Harrison@glic.com

Tim Hendrix, CLTC - Tim_Hendrix@northfloridafinancial.com

Clint Hill - Clint_Hill@northfloridafinancial.com

Suzan Hunter - Suzan_Hunter@northfloridafinancial.com

Robbie Kinney - Robbie_Kinney@northfloridafinancial.com

Austin Lentz - Austin_Lentz@northfloridafinancial.com

John W. Lentz, ChFC® - John_Lentz@glic.com

Eric Luallen - Eric_Luallen@northfloridafinancial.com

Bryan Seaquist - Bryan_Seaquist@northfloridafinancial.com

Robert C. Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP - Rob_Stuyverson@northfloridafinancial.com

Sean R. Stuyverson - Sean_Stuyverson@northfloridafinancial.com

Robin K. Vernon, CLU® - Robin_Vernon@northfloridafinancial.com

Steven Weiss - Steven_Weiss@northfloridafinancial.com