Broker Check

Our Leaders

Lee is a lifelong native of Tallahassee, Florida, who entered the insurance business in 1970 after majoring in Risk Management & Insurance at Florida State University. He is Past President of NAIFA Tallahassee and Florida State GAMA....

Click to read more...
 
Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP

Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP

C.O.O. and Associate General Agent

Rob is a 39 year resident of Tallahassee after graduating from Florida State University’s College of Business in 1977.Rob entered the Financial Services Industry in 1983 as a representative. He subsequently entered leadership in 1987...

Click to read more...
 
Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP

Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP

Director of Training & Resources | Registered Representative

Ed earned his bachelor’s degree in 1987 with honors from Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL. He was commissioned as an Armor Officer and served in the US Army in numerous leadership positions from 1987-2000. Ed’s rank upon...

Click to read more...

Our Team


Corporate Office - Tallahassee, FL

850-562-9075

B. Lee Harrison, Jr., CLU®, LUTCF, CLTC - Lee_Harrison@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Chip Harrison -  Chip_Harrison@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Clint Hill -  Clint_Hill@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Courtney Harrison -  Courtney_Harrison@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

David Arendt -  David_Arendt@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Edmond W. Bradberry, CLTC, RICP- Edmond_Bradberry@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Eric Luallen -  Eric_Luallen@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

John H. Curry, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP, MSFS, CLTC -  John_Curry@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Jon Dropco -  Jon_Dropco@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Richard K. Bridges -  Rick_Bridges@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Robert Stuyverson, CLTC, RICP - Rob_Stuyverson@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Robin Vernon, ChFC®, CLU® - Robin_Vernon@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Ross Brannon -  Ross_Brannon@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Steven Weiss -  Steven_Weiss@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Suzan Hunter -  Suzan_Hunter@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Tim Hendrix, CLTC -  Tim_Hendrix@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Tyler Everett -  Tyler_Everett@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Clearwater, FL

850-933-9820

Austin Lentz -  Austin_Lentz@YourSWG.com


Crestview, FL

850-398-5479

Sara Fordyce -  Sara_Fordyce@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Crestview, FL

850-682-3819

Bobby Martin, CLTC -  Bobby_Martin@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Dalton Sheffield, CLU® -  Dalton_Sheffield@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Crestview, FL

850-682-5008

Benjamin Spears -  Benjamin_Spears@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Freddie Spears, ChFC®, CLTC-  Fred_Spears@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Destin, FL

850-897-1957

Melissa Hines, CLTC -  Melissa_A_Hines@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Fort Walton Beach, FL

850-225-0216

James “Dub" Stearn, CLTC - Dub_Stearn@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Jacksonville, FL

904-296-1944

Ambia Peoples -  Ambia_Peoples@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Angela Brown -  Angela_Brown@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Braddock Rowe -  Braddock_Rowe@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Chad Gibbons -  Chad_Gibbons@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Jonathan Hart, CLU -  JHart@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

KC Padget -  KC_Padget@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Robert Markwalter II, ChFC®, CLTC, REBC -  Robert_Markwalter@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Rogers Joseph, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL -  Rogers_Joseph@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Shane Pipher -  Shane_Pipher@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Zachary Edwards, MBA -  Zachary_Edwards@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


LaGrange, GA

706-884-2349

William R. Moore, CLU®, CLTC -  William_Moore@Glic.com


Madison, FL

850-973-2037

Michael Williams -  Michael_Williams@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Marianna, FL

850-865-2138

Dee Dee Martin, CLTC -  Dee_Dee_Martin@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Niceville, FL

850-758-1590

Gerald T. Campbell, Sr. -  GCampbell@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Panama City, FL

850-215-4803

Stephen Ayers, CLTC -  Steve_Ayers@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Pensacola, FL

850-476-3491

Douglas Guernsey -  Douglas_Guernsey@GuernseyFinancial.com

Elwyn (Ed) Guernsey, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP, CAP, MSFS, CLTC -  Elwyn_Guernsey@GuernseyFinancial.com


Pensacola, FL

850-433-4199

Bessann H. Watson, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC –  BWatson@BlackWoodFG.com

Jody Hughes -  JHughes@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Richard C. McCool, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CLTC, MPH -  RMcCool@BlackWoodFG.com

Seth Taylor -  Seth_Taylor@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Quitman, GA

229-469-8707

Austin C. England -  Austin_England@NorthFloridaFinancial.com

Langdon Attaway -  Langdon_Attaway@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-210-0255

Neel R. Dekle, CLTC -  Neel_Dekle@NorthFloridaFinancial.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-727-5491

Matthew Pararo- Matthew_Pararo@YourMCF.com

Robbie Kinney -  Robbie_Kinney@YourMCF.com

William Green, CLTC, CFP­™ -  William_Green@YourMCF.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-692-6565

David W. Grulich, MDRT -  David_Grulich@YourSWG.com

John W. Lentz, LUTCF, ChFC® -  John_Lentz@YourSWG.com

Nicholas Chason – Nicholas_Chason@YourSWG.com


Tallahassee, FL

850-391-9277

Greg Smyre, ChFC®, CLU®, RICP –  Greg_Smyre@Glic.com